Category: Watches & Jewellery

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abelini abelini.com
Accessorize www.accessorize.com
Acne Studios www.acnestudios.com
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Annoushka annoushka.com
Argento www.argento.co.uk
Aspinals aspinaloflondon.com
Asprey www.asprey.com
AVI-8 www.avi-8.co.uk
Balenciaga balenciaga.com
Baunat www.baunat.com
Beaverbrooks www.beaverbrooks.co.uk
Bidz www.bidz.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Blue Nile www.bluenile.com
Body Jewellery Shop www.bodyjewelleryshop.com
Bond Hilton www.bondhiltonjewellers.co.uk
Boodles www.boodles.co.uk
Bottega Veneta bottegaveneta.com
Brilliant Earth brilliantearth.com
C W Sellors cwsellors.co.uk
Cachet London www.cachetlondon.co.uk
Chopard www.chopard.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Coach www.coach.com
David Shuttle www.davidshuttle.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Ernest Jones ernestjones.co.uk
First Class Diamonds www.firstclassdiamonds.co.uk
First Class Watches www.firstclasswatches.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Forever21 www.forever21.com
Frame Denim www.frame-store.com
Fraser Hart fraserhart.co.uk
Gage Diamonds gagediamonds.com
Gemondo Jewellery gemondo.com
Gente Roma www.genteroma.com
Golden Concept goldenconcept.com
Goldenerre www.goldenerre.com
Goldsmiths goldsmiths.co.uk
Graff Diamonds www.graffdiamonds.com
Greenwich St. Jewelers greenwichjewelers.com
H Samuel www.hsamuel.co.uk
Harrods www.harrods.com
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Hour Passion www.hourpassion.com
Hushed Commotion hushedcommotion.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Italist www.italist.com
Jura www.jurawatches.co.uk
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Kiki McDonough kiki.co.uk
Lampoo lampoo.com
Lane Woods Jewelry lanewoodsjewelry.com
Lark and Berry www.larkandberry.com
Luxury Garage Sale www.luxurygaragesale.com
Magnolia Silver Jewellery www.magnolia-silver.com
Mappin & Webb mappinandwebb.com
Mayors mayors.com
Miu Miu miumiu.com
Mockberg www.mockberg.com
Modes www.modes.com
Monica Vinader www.monicavinader.com
Nanushka nanushka.com
Off White www.offwhite.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
Ottoman Hands www.ottomanhands.com/
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pandora www.pandora.net
Prada Spa UK prada.com
Pretty Little Thing www.prettylittlething.com
Printemps www.printemps.com
Purely Diamonds www.purelydiamonds.co.uk
Reformation thereformation.com
Reiss www.reiss.co.uk
Rox Jewellery www.rox.co.uk
Senreve senreve.com
Shinola shinola.com
ShopWorn shopworn.com
Swarovski swarovski.com
Tateossian tateossian.com
The Brilliant Gift Shop www.thebrilliantgiftshop.co.uk
The Gld Shop thegldshop.com
The Jewel Hut www.thejewelhut.co.uk
The Luxury Closet www.theluxurycloset.com
Tic Watches www.ticwatches.co.uk
Tiffany & Co www.tiffany.co.uk
Tory Burch toryburch.com
Tru Diamonds www.trudiamonds.co.uk
UK Celtic Jewellery www.ukcelticjewellery.co.uk
Vaer Watches vaerwatches.com
Vashi www.vashi.com
Vrai vrai.com
Watch Shop www.watchshop.com
Watch Warehouse www.watchwarehouse.co.uk
Watches Of Switzerland www.watches-of-switzerland.co.uk
Wedding Rings Direct www.weddingrings-direct.com
William Wood williamwoodwatches.com
WOLF www.wolf1834.com
World of Watches www.worldofwatches.com/