Category: Tickets

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Arsenal Football Club www.arsenal.com
ATG Tickets www.atgtickets.com
Attraction Tickets UK attractiontickets.com
Discount Theatre www.discounttheatre.com
Gigantic www.gigantic.com
IIR & IBC Finance Events www.iiribcfinance.com
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
Live Football Tickets livefootballtickets.com
Live Rugby Tickets liverugbytickets.co.uk
Music Glue www.musicglue.com
Really Useful Theatres www.reallyuseful.com
Royal Albert Hall www.royalalberthall.com
Royal Opera House www.roh.org.uk
Royal Shakespeare Company (RSC) www.rsc.org.uk
Shoreham Air Show www.shorehamairshow.co.uk
Theatre Tickets Direct www.theatreticketsdirect.co.uk
Ticket Liquidator www.ticketliquidator.com
Ticket Web www.ticketweb.co.uk
Ticketmaster www.ticketmaster.co.uk
We Got Tickets www.wegottickets.com