Category: Sports & Fitness

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
888 www.888.com
ActivInstinct www.activinstinct.com
Adidas www.adidas.co.uk
Again Faster againfaster.com
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
American Golf www.americangolf.co.uk
Arsenal Football Club www.arsenal.com
Best Gym Equipment www.bestgymequipment.co.uk
Big W www.bigw.com.au/
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Blacks www.blacks.co.uk
Blitz Sport www.blitzsport.com
Bob Shop www.bobshop.com
Bulk www.bulk.com/uk/
Chain Reaction Cycles www.chainreactioncycles.com
Click Golf www.clickgolf.co.uk
Condor Cycles www.condorcycles.com
Cotswold Outdoor www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
Direct Golf www.direct-golf.co.uk
Echelon www.echelonfit.uk
Equinox Plus equinoxplus.com
Evans Cycles www.evanscycles.com
Frescobol Carioca frescobolcarioca.com
Function 18 www.function18.com
Gamola Golf www.gamolagolf.co.uk
Global Bike www.globalbike.co.uk
Go Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Golf Online www.golfonline.co.uk
Greaves Sports www.greavessports.com
Gymbox www.gymbox.com
Halfords www.halfords.com
Hargrove Cycles www.hargrovescycles.co.uk
Hawkshead www.hawkshead.com
Heidi Klein www.heidiklein.com
Hylo Athletics hyloathletics.com
ISSA issaonline.com
JD Sports www.jdsports.co.uk
JTX Fitness www.jtxfitness.com
Kitbag www.kitbag.com
Less Bounce www.lessbounce.com
Liverpool FC Shop www.liverpoolfc.com
Loch Lomond Golf Club www.lochlomond.com
Lululemon www.lululemon.com/
Luxury Garage Sale www.luxurygaragesale.com
MandM Direct www.mandmdirect.com
Merlin Cycles www.merlincycles.com
Millet Sports www.milletsports.co.uk
Millets www.millets.co.uk
Motion www.motoin.de
Nike www.nike.com
Nordic Track nordictrack.co.uk
Perfect Moment perfectmoment.com
Plunge plunge.com
Powerhouse www.powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Premier Alpine Centre premieralpinecentre.com
ProBikeKit www.probikekit.com
ProForm proformfitness.co.uk
Puma www.puma.co.uk
Pure Electric pureelectric.com
Quiet Kat quietkat.com
Racquet Depot www.racquetdepot.co.uk
Rad Power Bikes www.radpowerbikes.ca/
Red Equipment red-equipment.co.uk
Revitive revitive.com
Ribble Cycles ribblecycles.co.uk
Rohan www.rohan.co.uk
Runderwear www.runderwear.co.uk
Satisfy satisfyrunning.com
Scottsdale Golf www.scottsdalegolf.co.uk
Skiset www.skiset.co.uk
Snow & Rock www.snowandrock.com
Sports Direct www.sportsdirect.com
SportsShoes www.sportsshoes.com
Stewart Golf UK stewartgolf.co.uk
Sweatband www.sweatband.com
T&C Dutch Bikes www.tcdutchbikes.co.uk
The Gym Website www.thegymwebsite.co.uk
Therabody www.therabody.com
Tiso www.tiso.com
Tottenham Hotspur FC www.tottenhamhotspur.com
Trail Outdoor Leisure trailoutdoorleisure.co.uk
Trendy Golf trendygolf.com
Two Seasons www.twoseasons.co.uk
UK Soccer Shop www.uksoccershop.com
Under Armour www.underarmour.co.uk
Wiggle www.wiggle.co.uk
Zygo www.shopzygo.com