Category: Hotels & Accommodation

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abba Hotels abbahoteles.com
Accor Hotels www.accorhotels.com
Ace Hotel London www.acehotel.com
Acomb Travel www.acombtravel.com
Agoda www.agoda.com
Airbnb airbnb.co.uk
Al Fresco Holidays alfresco-holidays.com
Alton Towers www.altontowers.com
Aman aman.com
Anantara Resorts anantara.com
Apex Hotels apexhotels.co.uk
Arena Hotels arenahotels.com
Arora Hotel www.arorahotels.com
Atlantis atlantis.com
Austravel www.austravel.com
Baglioni Hotels www.baglionihotels.com
Balkan Holidays www.balkanholidays.co.uk
Barcelo barcelo.com
Benidorm Apartments benidorm-apartments.co.uk
Best Western bestwestern.co.uk
Blakes Hotels www.blakeshotels.com
Booking.com www.booking.com
BreakFree Holidays www.breakfreeholidays.co.uk
Butlins www.butlins.com
Center Parcs www.centerparcs.co.uk
Choice Hotels www.choicehotels.co.uk
Citalia www.citalia.com
Clarice House www.claricehouse.co.uk
Claridges www.claridges.co.uk
Clarion Hotels www.choicehotelsuk.co.uk
Clink Hostels clinkhostels.com
Club Carlson www.clubcarlson.com
Club Med clubmed.co.uk
Club Quarters clubquarters.com
Comfort Inn www.comfortinn.com
Coppid Beech Hotel www.coppidbeech.com
Corinthia Hotels corinthia.com
Corus Hotels www.corushotels.com
Cottages4You www.cottages4you.co.uk
Crowne Plaza www.crowneplaza.co.uk
Damons www.damons.co.uk
Dar Lazuli www.darlazuli.com
De Vere Hotels www.devere-hotels.co.uk
De Vere Luxury Lodges www.devereluxurylodges.co.uk
Disney World www.disneyworld.co.uk
Double Tree Hotels doubletree3.hilton.com
Duxfod Lodge Hotel www.duxfordlodgehotel.co.uk
eDreams www.edreams.co.uk
Elegant Resorts www.elegantresorts.co.uk
Elvoline www.elvoline.com
English Country Cottages www.english-country-cottages.co.uk
Ensana www.ensanahotels.com
Exclusive Hotels www.exclusivehotels.co.uk
Expedia www.expedia.co.uk
Expotel www.expotel.com
Fairmont Hotels www.fairmont.com
Firmdale Hotels www.firmdale.com
Forest Holidays www.forestholidays.co.uk
Four Seasons Hotels www.fourseasons.com
G Adventures gadventures.com
Grange Hotels www.grangehotels.com
Guoman www.guoman.com
Handpicked Hotels www.handpickedhotels.co.uk
Hard Rock Hotels And Casinos hardrockhotels.com
Haven Holidays www.haven.com
Hayes & Jarvis www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
Hilton Hotels www.hilton.co.uk
Hipotels www.hipotels.com
Holiday Extras www.holidayextras.co.uk
Holiday Inn www.holidayinn.co.uk
Holiday Inn Express hiexpress.co.uk
Holiday Nights www.holidaynights.co.uk
holidaycottages.co.uk holidaycottages.co.uk
HomeAway www.homeaway.co.uk
Hotel Du Vin www.hotelduvin.com
Hotelopia www.hotelopia.com
Hotels Click www.hotelsclick.com
Hotels.com uk.hotels.com
Hotwire www.hotwire.com
Huttopia europe.huttopia.com
Hyatt Hotels www.hyatt.com
Iberostar iberostar.com
Intercontinental Hotels Group www.InterContinental.com
James Villas www.jamesvillas.co.uk
Jet2holidays www.jet2holidays.com
Jetsave www.jetsave.com
Jetwing Hotels www.jetwinghotels.com
Jumeirah Hotels www.jumeirah.com
Jurys Inn www.jurysinns.com
Just Go Holidays justgoholidays.com
Just You justyou.co.uk
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
Leading Hotels Of The World www.lhw.com
Legacy Hotels www.legacy-hotels.co.uk
Loews Hotels loewshotels.com
Macdonald Hotels www.macdonaldhotels.co.uk
Malmaison Hotel malmaison.com
Mandarin Oriental Hotels www.mandarinoriental.com
Mark Warner www.markwarner.co.uk
Marriott Hotels www.marriott.co.uk
Maybourne Hotels www.maybourne.com
Menzies Hotels www.menzies-hotels.co.uk
Meon Villas www.meonvillas.co.uk
Mercury Holidays mercuryholidays.co.uk
Millennium Copthorne Hotels www.millenniumhotels.co.uk
Moevenpick Hotels www.moevenpick-hotels.com
Monarch www.monarch.co.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Neilson Active Holidays neilson.co.uk
Newmarket Holidays newmarketholidays.co.uk
NH Hotels nh-hotels.com
Novotel www.novotel.com
Oasis Hotels oasishoteles.com
Oberoi Hotels oberoihotels.com
Olotels www.olotels.com
On The Beach www.onthebeach.co.uk
Plum Guide plumguide.com
Polynesian Cultural Center polynesia.com
Preferred Hotels preferredhotels.com
Premier Inn www.premierinn.com
Prestigia prestigia.com
Pride Of Britain www.prideofbritainhotels.com
Protur Hotels protur-hotels.com
Puma Hotels www.pumahotels.co.uk
Q Hotels www.qhotels.co.uk
Quality Hotels www.choicehotelsuk.co.uk
Queens Moat House Group www.qmh-hotels.com
Raddison Blu radissonblu.com
Radisson Blu www.radissonblu.com
Radisson Edwardian www.radissonedwardian.com
Raffles Hotels www.raffles.com
Ramada Hotels www.ramada.co.uk
Red Carnation Hotels www.redcarnationhotels.com
Relais Et Chateaux www.relaischateaux.com
Rocco Forte Hotels www.roccofortehotels.com
Roomdi roomdi.com
Runnymede Hotel www.runnymedehotel.com
Rural Retreats ruralretreats.co.uk
Sandals sandals.com
Senator Holidays & Resorts playasenator.com
Shangri La Hotel www.shangri-la.com
Ski Armadillo Verbier www.skiarmadilloverbier.com
Skyscanner www.skyscanner.net
Small Luxury Hotels www.slh.com
Snaptrip snaptrip.com
Sol Melia www.melia.com
Sovereign Holidays www.sovereign.com
St Michel Hotels www.saintmichel.net
Starwood Hotels & Resorts www.starwoodhotels.com
Stay Okay stayokay.com
Summit Hotels www.summithotels.com
Sunshine.co.uk sunshine.co.uk
Superbreak www.superbreak.com
The Berkeley www.the-berkeley.co.uk
The Connaught www.the-connaught.co.uk
The Dorchester www.dorchestercollection.com
The May Fair Hotel www.themayfairhotel.co.uk
The Old Bank Hotel www.oldbank-hotel.co.uk
The Savoy www.fairmont.com/savoy-london
The Student Hotel thestudenthotel.com
The Westbury www.westburymayfair.com
Thistle Hotels www.thistle.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Thomson Tailormade www.thomsonworldwide.com
To Tuscany www.to-tuscany.com
Toad Hall Cottages www.toadhallcottages.co.uk
Tottington Manor www.tottingtonmanor.co.uk
Travel Department traveldepartment.com
Travel Republic travelrepublic.co.uk
Travelodge travelodge.co.uk
Traveltura.com www.traveltura.com
TripAdvisor www.tripadvisor.co.uk
TruTravels trutravels.com
TUI www.tui.co.uk
Village Urban Resorts www.village-hotels.co.uk
Virgin Holidays virginholidays.co.uk
Von Essen Hotels www.vonessenhotels.co.uk
Warner Leisure Hotels warnerleisurehotels.co.uk
Welcome Beyond welcomebeyond.com
World Rainbow Hotels worldrainbowhotels.com
Worldhotels www.worldhotels.com
Wyndham Hotels www.wyndhamhotels.com
Yotel www.yotel.com
Zafiro Hotels zafirohotels.com