Category: Homewares

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Aga Cook Shop www.agacookshop.co.uk
All Posters www.allposters.co.uk
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
AO (Appliances Online) www.ao.com
Argos www.argos.co.uk
Art Republic www.artrepublic.com
Art.com www.art.co.uk
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Barker and Stonehouse www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk
Bean Bag Bazaar www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk
Bensons for Beds www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
Bishops Beds www.bishopsbeds.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Bombinate bombinate.com
Buy Spares www.buyspares.co.uk
Chinasearch chinasearch.co.uk
Clas Ohlson www.clasohlson.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Conran www.conranshop.co.uk
Coopers of Stortford www.coopersofstortford.co.uk
Cox and Cox coxandcox.co.uk
Culture Vulture Direct www.culturevulturedirect.co.uk
Currys www.currys.co.uk
Damart www.damart.co.uk
Dansk www.dansk.co.uk
Darlings of Chelsea darlingsofchelsea.co.uk
David Shuttle www.davidshuttle.com
DFS www.dfs.co.uk
Dreamcloud dreamcloudsleep.co.uk
Dunelm www.dunelm.com
Easyart www.easyart.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Electric Planet www.electricplanet.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Empire Direct www.empiredirect.co.uk
Etsy www.etsy.com
Eve Mattress www.evemattress.co.uk
Feather & Black www.featherandblack.com
Finnish Design Shop finnishdesignshop.com
First Furniture www.firstfurniture.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Fred Aldous www.fredaldous.co.uk
Freemans www.freemans.com
Furniture Haus Direct www.furniturehausdirect.com
Furniture Village www.furniturevillage.co.uk
Furniture.co.uk furniture.co.uk
Glow www.glow.co.uk
Great Little Trading Co www.gltc.co.uk
Habitat www.habitat.co.uk
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Harveys www.harveysfurniture.co.uk
Heals www.heals.co.uk
Hestan Culinary hestanculinary.com
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Homary homary.com
Home Bargains www.homebargains.co.uk
Homebase www.homebase.co.uk
Homes Direct 365 www.homesdirect365.co.uk
House of Bath www.houseofbath.co.uk
Hughes Direct www.hughes.co.uk
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
IKEA www.ikea.com
India Jane indiajane.co.uk
Inside Out Living www.ioliving.co.uk/
JML Direct www.jmldirect.com
John Lewis www.johnlewis.com
Kenwood Chef Restore www.kenwoodchefrestore.co.uk
Kogan www.kogan.com/au/
Lakeland www.lakeland.co.uk
Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com
Lazy Boy www.la-z-boy.co.uk
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
LuxDeco luxdeco.com
Made.com www.made.com
Maiden Home maidenhome.com
Maps International www.mapsinternational.co.uk
Mesh Direct www.meshdirect.co.uk
Miele www.miele.co.uk
Moebel Style moebel-style.de
Morphy Richards www.morphyrichards.co.uk
Multiyork www.multiyork.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
Oak Furniture Land www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk
Oak Furniture Superstore www.oakfurnituresuperstore.co.uk
Off White www.offwhite.com
OKA www.oka.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
Olivia's www.olivias.com
Out & Out outandout.com
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Planika planikauk.com
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Puffy puffy.com
Robert Dyas www.robertdyas.co.uk
Safestyle UK www.safestyle-windows.co.uk
Sage Appliances sageappliances.com
Savers www.savers.co.uk
Sferra sferra.com
So Easy Blinds www.soeasyblinds.co.uk
Soda Stream www.sodastream.co.uk
Sofology www.sofology.co.uk
Soho Home www.sohohome.com
Solo Stove www.solostove.com
Steamer Trading www.steamer.co.uk
Swoon swooneditions.com
Tablewhere www.tablewhere.co.uk
Target www.target.com/
The Cotswold Company www.cotswoldco.com
The Good Guys www.thegoodguys.com.au/
The Home Depot www.homedepot.com
The Range www.therange.co.uk
The Sofa Company www.sofa-company.co.uk
The White Company www.thewhitecompany.com
Time Dots www.time-dots.com
Vitamix vitamix.com
Wilkinsons (Wilkos) www.wilko.com
Wooden Blinds Direct www.wooden-blinds-direct.co.uk
Zara Home www.zarahome.com