Category: Holidays

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abba Hotels abbahoteles.com
Abercrombie & Kent www.abercrombiekent.co.uk
Air France www.airfrance.co.uk
Al Fresco Holidays www.alfresco-holidays.com
AM Resorts UK amresortseu.com
Aman aman.com
Anantara Resorts anantara.com
Apex Hotels apexhotels.co.uk
Archers Holidays www.archersdirect.co.uk
Arena Hotels arenahotels.com
Atlantis atlantis.com
Attraction Tix www.attractiontix.co.uk
Austravel www.austravel.com
Avanti Travel Insurance www.avantitravelinsurance.co.uk
Balkan Holidays www.balkanholidays.co.uk
Barcelo barcelo.com
Benidorm Apartments benidorm-apartments.co.uk
Best Western bestwestern.co.uk
Booking.com www.booking.com
BreakFree Holidays www.breakfreeholidays.co.uk
Budget Family Breaks www.budgetfamilybreaks.co.uk
Butlins www.butlins.com
Camping World www.campingworld.co.uk
Canvas Holidays www.canvasholidays.co.uk
Carrier www.carrier.co.uk
Center Parcs www.centerparcs.co.uk
Citalia www.citalia.com
Clink Hostels clinkhostels.com
Club Med clubmed.co.uk
Corinthia Hotels corinthia.com
Crystal Travel www.crystaltravel.co.uk
Dar Lazuli www.darlazuli.com
Dartmoor Safaris www.dartmoorsafaris.co.uk
De Vere Golf www.deveregolf.co.uk
Disney World www.disneyworld.co.uk
easyJet easyjet.com
ebookers www.ebookers.com
eDreams www.edreams.co.uk
Ensana www.ensanahotels.com
Eurocamp www.eurocamp.co.uk
Eurolines www.eurolines.co.uk
Europcar www.europcar.co.uk
Expedia www.expedia.co.uk
First Choice www.firstchoice.co.uk
First TransPennine Express www.tpexpress.co.uk
Flight Network www.flightnetwork.com
Forest Holidays www.forestholidays.co.uk
G Adventures gadventures.com
Guoman www.guoman.com
Haven Holidays www.haven.com
Hayes & Jarvis www.hayesandjarvis.co.uk
Helpful Holidays www.helpfulholidays.co.uk
Hipotels www.hipotels.com
Holiday Break www.holidaybreak.co.uk
Holiday Taxis www.holidaytaxis.com
holidaycottages.co.uk holidaycottages.co.uk
Hotel Du Vin www.hotelduvin.com
Hotelopia www.hotelopia.com
Hotels Click www.hotelsclick.com
Huttopia europe.huttopia.com
Iberostar iberostar.com
International Travel Connections (ITC) www.internationaltravelconnections.co.uk
ITC Luxury Travel www.itcluxurytravel.co.uk
James Villas www.jamesvillas.co.uk
Jet 2 Holidays www.jet2holidays.com
Jet2holidays www.jet2holidays.com
Jetsave www.jetsave.com
Jetwing Hotels www.jetwinghotels.com
Journey Latin America www.journeylatinamerica.co.uk
Just Go Holidays justgoholidays.com
Just You justyou.co.uk
Kanoo Travel www.kanootravel.co.uk
Kuoni www.kuoni.co.uk
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
Legacy Hotels www.legacy-hotels.co.uk
Low Cost Holidays www.lowcostholidays.com
Meon Villas www.meonvillas.co.uk
Mercury Holidays mercuryholidays.co.uk
Monarch www.monarch.co.uk
MSC Cruises msccruises.co.uk
Neilson Active Holidays neilson.co.uk
Newmarket Holidays newmarketholidays.co.uk
NH Hotels nh-hotels.com
Oasis Hotels oasishoteles.com
Oberoi Hotels oberoihotels.com
Olympic Holidays www.olympicholidays.com
On The Beach www.onthebeach.co.uk
Opodo www.opodo.co.uk
Park Holidays www.parkholidays.com
Pestana www.pestana.com
Plum Guide plumguide.com
Polynesian Cultural Center polynesia.com
Premier Alpine Centre premieralpinecentre.com
Premier Inn www.premierinn.com
Prestigia prestigia.com
Princess Cruises princess.com
Protur Hotels protur-hotels.com
Q Hotels www.qhotels.co.uk
Qwerty Travel www.qwertytravel.com
Raddison Blu radissonblu.com
RCI Europe www.rci.com
Roomdi roomdi.com
Saga www.saga.co.uk
Sandals sandals.com
Secret Escapes www.secretescapes.com
Senator Holidays & Resorts playasenator.com
Snaptrip snaptrip.com
Sno www.sno.co.uk
Sovereign Holidays www.sovereign.com
St Michel Hotels www.saintmichel.net
STA Travel www.statravel.co.uk
Stay Okay stayokay.com
Suncamp Holidays suncamp.com
Sunshine.co.uk sunshine.co.uk
The May Fair Hotel www.themayfairhotel.co.uk
The Student Hotel thestudenthotel.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Thomson Tailormade www.thomsonworldwide.com
Toad Hall Cottages www.toadhallcottages.co.uk
Trailfinders www.trailfinders.com
Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.co.uk
Travel Department traveldepartment.com
Travel House www.travelhouseholidays.co.uk
Travel Republic travelrepublic.co.uk
Travelbag www.travelbag.co.uk
Travelocity www.travelocity.co.uk
Travelodge travelodge.co.uk
TruTravels trutravels.com
TUI www.tui.co.uk
Vintage Travel vintagetravel.co.uk
Virgin Holidays virginholidays.co.uk
Vrbo www.vrbo.com
Wanderforth www.wanderforth.com
Warner Leisure Hotels warnerleisurehotels.co.uk
Welcome Beyond welcomebeyond.com
Wexas www.wexas.com
World Club Travel www.worldclubtravel.com
Wyndham Hotels www.wyndhamhotels.com
Yotel www.yotel.com
Zafiro Hotels zafirohotels.com