Category: Health

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
66 Fit www.66fit.co.uk
Beauty Expert www.beautyexpert.co.uk
Boots www.boots.com
British Condoms www.britishcondoms.co.uk
BUPA www.bupa.co.uk
Carol www.carolbike.com/
cbdMD www.cbdmd.com/
Chemist4U www.chemist-4-u.com
Chilisleep www.chilisleep.com/
Clarisonic www.clarisonic.co.uk
eChemist www.echemist.co.uk
Eskute www.eskute.co.uk
Feel www.wearefeel.com
feelunique.com www.feelunique.com
Half Price Perfumes www.halfpriceperfumes.co.uk
Holland & Barrett www.hollandandbarrett.com
Hydrow www.shop.hydrow.co.uk/
JS Health uk.jshealthvitamins.com/
Kudd.ly www.kudd.ly
Limbo www.limboproducts.co.uk
Lloyds Pharmacy www.lloydspharmacy.com
Look Fantastic www.lookfantastic.com
Lyma Life UK www.lyma.life/
Mankind www.mankind.co.uk
Molton Brown www.moltonbrown.co.uk
Monu www.monushop.co.uk
Neals Yard Remedies www.nealsyardremedies.com
Nordic Track www.nordictrack.co.uk/
Numan www.numan.com/
Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk
ProForm www.proformfitness.co.uk/
QVC www.qvcuk.com
Space NK uk.spacenk.com
Spire Healthcare www.spirehealthcare.com
Superdrug www.superdrug.com
Vaha www.uk.vaha.com
Water Rower www.waterrower.co.uk/
Waxing for Guys www.waxingforguys.co.uk
Your Sexual Health www.yoursexualhealth.co.uk/