Category: Health

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
66 Fit www.66fit.co.uk
Airofit uk.airofit.com
Apollo www.apolloneuro.com
Athletic Greens athleticgreens.com
Beauty Expert www.beautyexpert.co.uk
Bella & Duke bellaandduke.com
Boots www.boots.com
British Condoms www.britishcondoms.co.uk
BUPA www.bupa.co.uk
Capillus www.capillus.com
Carol carolbike.com
cbdMD www.cbdmd.com/
Chemist4U www.chemist-4-u.com
Chilisleep chilisleep.com
Clarisonic www.clarisonic.co.uk
Click & Grow www.uk.clickandgrow.com
eChemist www.echemist.co.uk
Endoca endoca.com
Ergo Flex www.ergoflex.co.uk
Eskute eskute.co.uk
Feel www.wearefeel.com
feelunique.com www.feelunique.com
For Eyes foreyes.com
Fourth Frontier www.fourthfrontier.com
Half Price Perfumes www.halfpriceperfumes.co.uk
Holland & Barrett www.hollandandbarrett.com
Hydrow hydrow.co.uk
Hylo Athletics hyloathletics.com
JS Health uk.jshealthvitamins.com/
Kandid www.kandid.com
Kokoon www.uk.kokoon.io
Kudd.ly www.kudd.ly
Liberator www.liberator.com
Limbo www.limboproducts.co.uk
Lloyds Pharmacy www.lloydspharmacy.com
Look Fantastic www.lookfantastic.com
Lyma Life UK lyma.life
Mankind www.mankind.co.uk
Manual www.manual.co
MiHigh mihigh.com
Molton Brown www.moltonbrown.co.uk
Monu www.monushop.co.uk
Neals Yard Remedies www.nealsyardremedies.com
Noom www.noom.com
Nordic Track nordictrack.co.uk
NuLeaf Naturals CBD nuleafnaturals.com
Numan www.numan.com/
Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk
Press London press-london.com
ProForm proformfitness.co.uk
QVC www.qvcuk.com
Revitive revitive.com
Ritual ritual.com
Space NK uk.spacenk.com
Spire Healthcare www.spirehealthcare.com
Superdrug www.superdrug.com
Vaha www.vaha.com
Viome viome.com
vitalundfitmit100 vitalundfitmit100
Vitamin Express vitaminexpress.org
Water Rower waterrower.co.uk
Waxing for Guys www.waxingforguys.co.uk
Whoop www.join.whoop.com
Your Sexual Health www.yoursexualhealth.co.uk/