Category: Health & Beauty

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
66 Fit www.66fit.co.uk
All Beauty www.allbeauty.com
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Ann Summers www.annsummers.com/
Athena 7 Minute Lift www.7minutelift.com
Avon avonshop.co.uk
Balance Me www.balanceme.co.uk
Beauty Expert www.beautyexpert.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Black Hair Spray www.blackhairspray.com
Blu Atlas bluatlas.com
Bobbi Brown www.bobbibrown.co.uk
Body Shop www.thebodyshop.co.uk
Boots www.boots.com
British Condoms www.britishcondoms.co.uk
British Society Interventional Radiology www.bsir.org
BUPA www.bupa.co.uk
Capillus www.capillus.com
Cellreturn cellreturn.co.uk
Chemist4U www.chemist-4-u.com
Clarice House www.claricehouse.co.uk
Clarisonic www.clarisonic.co.uk
Creed www.creedfragrances.co.uk
David Lloyd www.davidlloyd.co.uk
Dollond & Aitchison www.danda.co.uk
Dwaligners www.dwaligners.co.uk
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
eChemist www.echemist.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Escentual www.escentual.com
feelunique.com www.feelunique.com
Flannels www.flannels.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Fragrance Direct www.fragrancedirect.co.uk
Galaxy Perfume www.galaxyperfume.co.uk
Geo. F. Trumper www.trumpers.com
Get Harley www.getharley.com
Half Price Perfumes www.halfpriceperfumes.co.uk
HCA International www.hcainternational.com
Headmasters www.headmasters.com
Health Express www.healthexpress.co.uk
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Higherdose higherdose.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Ingenious feelingenious.com
Kudd.ly www.kudd.ly
Liberator www.liberator.com
Limbo www.limboproducts.co.uk
Lloyds Pharmacy www.lloydspharmacy.com
LOccitane uk.loccitane.com
Look Fantastic www.lookfantastic.com
Lush www.lush.co.uk
Lyma Life UK lyma.life
Mankind www.mankind.co.uk
Manual www.manual.co
Molton Brown www.moltonbrown.co.uk
Monastery monasterymade.com
Monu www.monushop.co.uk
Myprotein www.myprotein.com
Nails Inc www.nailsinc.com
Neals Yard Remedies www.nealsyardremedies.com
Omnilux www.omniluxled.com
Optical Express www.opticalexpress.co.uk
Pharmacy2U www.pharmacy2u.co.uk
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Powerhouse www.powerhouse-fitness.co.uk
Predator Nutrition www.predatornutrition.com
QVC www.qvcuk.com
Savers www.savers.co.uk
Sephora.com www.sephora.com
Space NK uk.spacenk.com
Specsavers www.specsavers.co.uk
Spire Healthcare www.spirehealthcare.com
Stone Hair Hove www.stonehairhove.com
Subtle Energies subtleenergies.com
Superdrug www.superdrug.com
SwapEyes.com www.swapeyes.com
That Fresh Feeling www.thatfreshfeeling.com
Therabody www.therabody.com
Tushy https://hellotushy.com/
Vision Express www.visionexpress.com
Waxing for Guys www.waxingforguys.co.uk