Category: Gas & Electricity

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
British Gas www.britishgas.co.uk
EDF Energy www.edfenergy.com
Eon Energy www.eonenergy.com
Good Energy www.goodenergy.co.uk
npower www.npower.com
Scottish Power www.scottishpower.co.uk
Southern Electric www.southern-electric.co.uk
United Utilities www.unitedutilities.com