Category: Garden

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Artificial Grass Direct www.artificialgrass-direct.com
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
Barker and Stonehouse www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk
BBQ World bbqworld.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Blooming Direct www.bloomingdirect.com
Bradfords www.bradfords.co.uk
Bradshaws Direct www.bradshawsdirect.co.uk
Buy Sheds Direct buyshedsdirect.co.uk
Click & Grow www.uk.clickandgrow.com
Coopers of Stortford www.coopersofstortford.co.uk
Cox and Cox coxandcox.co.uk
Direct Stoves directstoves.com
Dobbies www.dobbies.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Etsy www.etsy.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Furniture.co.uk furniture.co.uk
Garden Bird www.gardenbird.co.uk
Garden Furniture World www.gardenfurnitureworld.co.uk
Gardening Centre & Club Group www.thegardencentregroup.co.uk
Gardening Direct www.gardeningdirect.co.uk
Gardens And Homes Direct www.gardensandhomesdirect.co.uk
Getpotted getpotted.com
Gozney gozney.com
Homary homary.com
Home Bargains www.homebargains.co.uk
Homebase www.homebase.co.uk
Inside Out Living www.ioliving.co.uk/
Jersey Plants Direct www.jerseyplantsdirect.com
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Lead the Good Life www.leadthegoodlife.com
Mesh Direct www.meshdirect.co.uk
Nomad Grills www.nomadgrills.com
Olivia's www.olivias.com
Out & Out outandout.com
Outer liveouter.com
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Planika planikauk.com
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Rattan Direct rattandirect.co.uk
Shed Store shedstore.co.uk
Simply Log Cabins simplylogcabins.co.uk
Solo Stove www.solostove.com
Sutton Seeds www.suttons.co.uk
The Garden Furniture Centre gardenfurniturecentre.co.uk
Thompson & Morgan www.thompson-morgan.com
Tiger Sheds tigersheds.com
TP Toys www.tptoys.com
Two Wests www.twowests.co.uk
Van Meuwen www.vanmeuwen.com
Whites Conservatories www.whitesconservatories.co.uk