Category: Furniture

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abdabs Furniture www.abdabsfurniture.co.uk
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
Barker and Stonehouse www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk
Bean Bag Bazaar www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk
Bensons for Beds www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
Big Brand Beds www.bigbrandbeds.co.uk
Bishops Beds www.bishopsbeds.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Casper www.casper.com
Conran www.conranshop.co.uk
Dansk www.dansk.co.uk
Darlings of Chelsea www.darlingsofchelsea.co.uk
DFS www.dfs.co.uk
Door Furniture Direct www.doorfurnituredirect.co.uk
Dreams www.dreams.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Eve Mattress www.evemattress.co.uk
First Furniture www.firstfurniture.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Furniture Clinic www.furnitureclinic.co.uk
Furniture Haus Direct www.furniturehausdirect.com
Furniture Village www.furniturevillage.co.uk
Gardens And Homes Direct www.gardensandhomesdirect.co.uk
Great Little Trading Co www.gltc.co.uk
Habitat www.habitat.co.uk
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Harveys www.harveysfurniture.co.uk
Heals www.heals.co.uk
Homes Direct 365 www.homesdirect365.co.uk
IKEA www.ikea.com
Inside Out Living www.ioliving.co.uk/
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Kogan www.kogan.com/au/
Land of Beds www.landofbeds.co.uk
Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com
Lazy Boy www.la-z-boy.co.uk
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
LuxDeco www.luxdeco.com
Made.com www.made.com
Moebel Style www.moebel-style.de
Multiyork www.multiyork.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
Oak Furniture Land www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk
Oak Furniture Superstore www.oakfurnituresuperstore.co.uk
OKA www.oka.com
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Skandium www.skandium.com
Sofology www.sofology.co.uk
The Cotswold Company www.cotswoldco.com
Tushy https://hellotushy.com/
TV Furniture Direct www.tvfurnituredirect.com
Zara Home www.zarahome.com