Category: Furniture

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Abdabs Furniture www.abdabsfurniture.co.uk
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com
Arbor Garden Solutions arborgardensolutions.co.uk
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
Barker and Stonehouse www.barkerandstonehouse.co.uk
Bean Bag Bazaar www.beanbagbazaar.co.uk
Bemz www.bemz.com
Bensons for Beds www.bensonsforbeds.co.uk
Big Brand Beds www.bigbrandbeds.co.uk
Bishops Beds www.bishopsbeds.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Casper www.casper.com
Conran www.conranshop.co.uk
Cox and Cox coxandcox.co.uk
Dansk www.dansk.co.uk
Darlings of Chelsea darlingsofchelsea.co.uk
DFS www.dfs.co.uk
Door Furniture Direct www.doorfurnituredirect.co.uk
Dreams www.dreams.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Eve Mattress www.evemattress.co.uk
Finnish Design Shop finnishdesignshop.com
First Furniture www.firstfurniture.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Fully www.fully.com
Furniture Clinic www.furnitureclinic.co.uk
Furniture Haus Direct www.furniturehausdirect.com
Furniture Village www.furniturevillage.co.uk
Furniture.co.uk furniture.co.uk
Gardens And Homes Direct www.gardensandhomesdirect.co.uk
Getpotted getpotted.com
Great Little Trading Co www.gltc.co.uk
Habitat www.habitat.co.uk
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Harveys www.harveysfurniture.co.uk
Heals www.heals.co.uk
Homary homary.com
Homes Direct 365 www.homesdirect365.co.uk
IKEA www.ikea.com
India Jane indiajane.co.uk
Inside Out Living www.ioliving.co.uk/
Interior Define interiordefine.com
Kelkoo www.kelkoo.co.uk
Kogan www.kogan.com/au/
Land of Beds www.landofbeds.co.uk
Laura Ashley www.lauraashley.com
Lazy Boy www.la-z-boy.co.uk
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
LuxDeco luxdeco.com
Made.com www.made.com
Maiden Home maidenhome.com
Moebel Style moebel-style.de
Multiyork www.multiyork.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
Noa Home www.noahome.com
Oak Furniture Land www.oakfurnitureland.co.uk
Oak Furniture Superstore www.oakfurnituresuperstore.co.uk
OKA www.oka.com
Olivia's www.olivias.com
Out & Out outandout.com
Outer liveouter.com
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Rattan Direct rattandirect.co.uk
Simply Log Cabins simplylogcabins.co.uk
Sit Stand www.sit-stand.com
Skandium www.skandium.com
Sofa Club sofaclub.co.uk
Sofology www.sofology.co.uk
Soho Home www.sohohome.com
Swoon swooneditions.com
The Cotswold Company www.cotswoldco.com
The Garden Furniture Centre gardenfurniturecentre.co.uk
TP Toys www.tptoys.com
Tushy https://hellotushy.com/
TV Furniture Direct www.tvfurnituredirect.com
Zara Home www.zarahome.com