Category: Fashion

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
24S www.24s.com
Abercrombie & Fitch www.abercrombie.co.uk
Acne Studios www.acnestudios.com
ActivInstinct www.activinstinct.com
Adidas www.adidas.co.uk
Albion www.albionfit.com/
Aldo Shoes www.aldoshoes.com
AlexandAlexa www.alexandalexa.com
Alexander McQueen www.alexandermcqueen.com
All Saints www.allsaints.com
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Ambrose Wilson www.ambrosewilson.com
Ann Summers www.annsummers.com/
Annoushka www.annoushka.com/uk
Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com
Argento www.argento.co.uk
Armani Exchange www.armaniexchange.com
Artigiano www.artigiano.co.uk
ASDA George www.george.com
Asos www.asos.com
Asprey www.asprey.com
Atterley Road www.atterleyroad.com
Attitude Inc www.attitudeinc.co.uk
Austin Reed www.austinreed.co.uk
Baby Shack www.babyshackdirect.com
Balenciaga www.balenciaga.com/en-gb
Bank Fashion www.bankfashion.co.uk
Barratts www.barratts.co.uk
Beaverbrooks www.beaverbrooks.co.uk
Become A Car Dealer becomeacardealer.co.uk
Bidz www.bidz.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Black www.black.co.uk
Blackleaf www.blackleaf.com
Blacks www.blacks.co.uk
Blue Inc www.blueinc.co.uk
Blush Lingerie www.blushlingerie.com
Blushhh Lingerie www.blushhhlingerie.co.uk
Boardwise www.boardwise.com
Boden www.boden.co.uk
Bonmarche www.bonmarche.co.uk
Boodles www.boodles.co.uk
Boohoo.com www.boohoo.com
boohooMAN www.boohooman.com
Boticca.com www.boticca.com
Bottega Veneta www.bottegaveneta.com
Brand Alley www.brandalley.co.uk
Brantano Shoes www.brantano.co.uk
Brora www.brora.co.uk
Browns Fashion www.brownsfashion.com
Burberry uk.burberry.com
Burton www.burton.co.uk
Calla Shoes www.callashoes.co.uk/
Canada Goose www.canadagoose.com
Cath Kidston www.cathkidston.co.uk
Chain Reaction Cycles www.chainreactioncycles.com
Charles Tyrwhitt www.ctshirts.co.uk
Chinti And Parker www.chintiandparker.com
Chopard www.chopard.com
Christian Dior www.dior.com
Christmas Jumpers www.christmasjumper.co.uk
Claire's www.claires.co.uk
Clarks Shoes www.clarks.co.uk
Clements Ribeiro www.clementsribeiro.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Coast www.coast-stores.com
Connolly www.connollyengland.com/
Cotswold Outdoor www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
Cotton Traders www.cottontraders.com
Country Causals www.ccfashion.co.uk
Crew Clothing www.crewclothing.co.uk
Curvissa www.curvissa.co.uk
Damart www.damart.co.uk
Daxon www.daxon.co.uk
Designer Desirables www.designerdesirables.com
Designer Wear www.designerwear.co.uk
Dewerstone dewerstone.com
Diesel store.diesel.com
DKNY www.dkny.com
Dobell www.dobell.co.uk
Dolce & Gabbana www.dolcegabbana.com
Dorothy Perkins www.dorothyperkins.com
Dune Shoes www.dunelondon.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Enclothed www.enclothed.co.uk
Ernest Jones www.ernestjones.co.uk
Etsy www.etsy.com
Evans www.evans.co.uk
Farfetch UK Limited www.farfetch.com
Fashion Eyewear www.fashioneyewear.co.uk
Fashion World www.fashionworld.co.uk
Fat Face www.fatface.com
Felder Felder www.felderfelder.com
Figleaves www.figleaves.com
First Class Diamonds www.firstclassdiamonds.co.uk
First Class Watches www.firstclasswatches.co.uk
Flannels www.flannels.com
Forever21 www.forever21.com
Freemans www.freemans.com
French Connection www.frenchconnection.com
Frescobol Carioca www.frescobolcarioca.com
From Babies With Love www.frombabieswithlove.org
Gallant Menswear www.gallant-thame.co.uk
Gap www.gap.co.uk
Gieves & Hawkes www.gievesandhawkes.com
Go Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Goldsmiths www.goldsmiths.co.uk
Graff Diamonds www.graffdiamonds.com
H Samuel www.hsamuel.co.uk
H&M www.hm.com/gb/
Halcyon Days www.halcyondays.co.uk
Harrods www.harrods.com
Harvey Nichols www.harveynichols.com
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Hawes & Curtis www.hawesandcurtis.co.uk
Hawkshead www.hawkshead.com
Hobbs Ltd www.hobbs.co.uk
Hollister www.hollisterco.com
Hotter www.hotter.com
Hugo Boss www.hugoboss.com
Hush www.hush-uk.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Il Duomo Novara www.ilduomo.it/
Isabella Oliver www.isabellaoliver.com
Isme www.isme.com
Jack Wills www.jackwills.com
Jaeger www.jaeger.co.uk
JD Sports www.jdsports.co.uk
JD Williams www.jdwilliams.co.uk
Jigsaw www.jigsaw-online.com
Jimmy Choo www.jimmychoo.com
Joseph www.joseph-fashion.com
Joules www.joules.com
Julipa www.julipa.com
Just Sheepskin www.justsheepskin.com
Kaleidoscope www.kaleidoscope.co.uk
Karen Millen www.karenmillen.com
Kigu www.kigu.co.uk
Kudd.ly www.kudd.ly
L K Bennett www.lkbennett.com
La Redoute www.laredoute.co.uk
Lalage Beaumont www.lalagebeaumont.com
Less Bounce www.lessbounce.com
Liberty www.liberty.co.uk
Liquorish www.liquorishonline.com
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Liverpool FC Shop www.liverpoolfc.com/
Long Tall Sally www.longtallsally.com
Loro Piani www.loropiana.com
M&Co www.mandco.com
Mackintosh www.mackintosh.com/gb/
Macys www.macys.com/
Magnolia Silver Jewellery www.magnolia-silver.com
MandM Direct www.mandmdirect.com
Mango shop.mango.com
Marisota www.marisota.co.uk
Marks & Spencers www.marksandspencer.com
Massimo Dutti www.massimodutti.co.uk
Matalan www.matalan.co.uk
Matches www.matchesfashion.com
MiH Jeans www.mih-jeans.com
Millet Sports www.milletsports.co.uk
Millets www.millets.co.uk
Miss Selfridge www.missselfridge.com
Missguided www.missguided.co.uk
Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com
Monica Vinader www.monicavinader.com
Monki www.monki.com
Monsoon www.monsoon.co.uk
Morphsuits www.morphsuits.co.uk
Moss Bros www.moss.co.uk
Mother www.motherdenim.com
Mr Porter www.mrporter.com
Mulberry www.mulberry.com
My 1st years www.my1styears.com
nelly.com www.nelly.com
Neous www.neous.co.uk/
Net-A-Porter www.net-a-porter.com
New Look www.newlook.com
Next www.next.co.uk
Nike www.nike.com
Nonnon www.nonnon.co.uk
Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com
Oasis www.oasis-stores.com
Office www.office.co.uk
Officers Club www.officersclub.com
OKI-NI www.oki-ni.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
Opumo www.opumo.com
Orlebar Brown www.orlebarbrown.co.uk
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pandora www.pandora.net
Pashmina-Scarf.co.uk www.pashmina-scarf.co.uk
Paul Smith www.paulsmith.co.uk
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Phase Eight www.phase-eight.com
Plain Lazy www.plainlazy.com
Polo-Shirts.co.uk www.polo-shirts.co.uk
PPQ London www.ppqlondon.com
Premier Man www.premierman.com
Pretty Little Thing www.prettylittlething.com
Primark www.primark.co.uk
Pull & Bear www.pullandbear.com
Puma www.puma.co.uk
Racing Green www.racinggreen.co.uk
Radley www.radley.co.uk
Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.co.uk
Red Hot Sunglasses www.redhotsunglasses.co.uk
Reiss www.reiss.co.uk
River Island www.riverisland.com
Rohan www.rohan.co.uk
Roman www.roman.co.uk/
Runderwear www.runderwear.co.uk
Russell & Bromley www.russellandbromley.co.uk
Saks Fifth Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com
Schuh www.schuh.co.uk
Select Fashion www.selectfashion.co.uk
Shoezone www.shoezone.com
ShopWorn www.shopworn.com/
Simply Be www.simplybe.co.uk
Slater Menswear www.slaters.co.uk
Snow & Rock www.snowandrock.com
Sports Direct www.sportsdirect.com
SportsShoes www.sportsshoes.com
Streetshirts www.streetshirts.co.uk
Suit Direct www.suitdirect.co.uk
Superdry www.superdry.com
Surf Mountain www.surfmountain.com
Surfdome www.surfdome.com
Swimwear365 www.swimwear365.co.uk
Ted Baker www.tedbaker.co.uk
Tessuti www.tessuti.co.uk
Teva www.teva.co.uk
The Hut www.thehut.com
The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au/
The Jewel Hut www.thejewelhut.co.uk
Thomas Pink www.thomaspink.co.uk
Thread www.thread.com
Tiffany & Co www.tiffany.co.uk
Timberland www.timberlandonline.co.uk
Tiso www.tiso.com
TK Maxx www.tkmaxx.co.uk
TM Lewin www.tmlewin.co.uk
Toast www.toast.co.uk
Tog24 www.tog24.com
Topman www.topman.com
Topshop www.topshop.com
totes Isotoner www.totes.co.uk
Trendy Golf trendygolf.com
Trespass www.trespass.co.uk
Tucci www.tuccistore.co.uk
Two Seasons www.twoseasons.co.uk
Ugg Australia www.uggaustralia.co.uk
UK Soccer Shop www.uksoccershop.com
Uniqlo www.uniqlo.com
Urban Excess www.urbanexcess.com
Van Mildert www.vanmildert.com
Veronica Beard www.veronicabeard.com/
Very www.very.co.uk
Wallis www.wallis.co.uk
Warehouse www.warehouse.co.uk
Watches Of Switzerland www.watches-of-switzerland.co.uk
Wedding Rings Direct www.weddingrings-direct.com
What To Wear On Holiday www.whattowearonholiday.com
Whistles www.whistles.co.uk
Woolovers www.woolovers.com
Yoox www.yoox.com
Zara www.zara.com