Category: Fashion

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
24S www.24s.com
Abercrombie & Fitch www.abercrombie.co.uk
Acne Studios www.acnestudios.com
ActivInstinct www.activinstinct.com
Adidas www.adidas.co.uk
Agent Provocateur agentprovocateur.com
Albion www.albionfit.com/
Aldo Shoes www.aldoshoes.com
AlexandAlexa www.alexandalexa.com
Alexander McQueen alexandermcqueen.com
Alfred Dunhill www.dunhill.com
All Saints www.allsaints.com
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Ambrose Wilson www.ambrosewilson.com
Ami UK amiparis.com
Anine Bing aninebing.com
Ann Summers www.annsummers.com/
Annoushka annoushka.com
Anthropologie www.anthropologie.com
Anya Hindmarch www.anyahindmarch.com
Argento www.argento.co.uk
Armani Exchange armaniexchange.com
Artigiano www.artigiano.co.uk
ASDA George www.george.com
Asos www.asos.com
Aspinals aspinaloflondon.com
Asprey www.asprey.com
ATP Atelier atpatelier.com
Atterley Road www.atterleyroad.com
Attitude Inc www.attitudeinc.co.uk
Austin Reed www.austinreed.co.uk
Baby Shack www.babyshackdirect.com
Balenciaga balenciaga.com
Balr www.balr.com
Bank Fashion www.bankfashion.co.uk
Baracuta baracuta.com
Barratts www.barratts.co.uk
Beaverbrooks www.beaverbrooks.co.uk
Become A Car Dealer becomeacardealer.co.uk
Belstaff UK belstaff.com
Bidz www.bidz.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Black www.black.co.uk
Blackleaf www.blackleaf.com
Blacks www.blacks.co.uk
Blue Inc www.blueinc.co.uk
Blush Lingerie www.blushlingerie.com
Blushhh Lingerie www.blushhhlingerie.co.uk
Boardwise www.boardwise.com
Boden www.boden.co.uk
Bonmarche www.bonmarche.co.uk
Bonsoir of London bonsoiroflondon.com
Boodles www.boodles.co.uk
Boohoo.com www.boohoo.com
boohooMAN www.boohooman.com
Boticca.com www.boticca.com
Bottega Veneta bottegaveneta.com
Brand Alley www.brandalley.co.uk
Brantano Shoes www.brantano.co.uk
Brora www.brora.co.uk
Browns Fashion www.brownsfashion.com
Burberry burberry.com
Burton www.burton.co.uk
C W Sellors cwsellors.co.uk
Calla Shoes callashoes.co.uk
Canada Goose canadagoose.com
Cath Kidston www.cathkidston.co.uk
Chain Reaction Cycles www.chainreactioncycles.com
Charles Tyrwhitt www.ctshirts.co.uk
Chinti And Parker chintiandparker.com
Chopard www.chopard.com
Christian Dior www.dior.com
Christmas Jumpers www.christmasjumper.co.uk
Claire's www.claires.co.uk
Clarks Shoes www.clarks.co.uk
Clements Ribeiro www.clementsribeiro.com
Clifford James www.clifford-james.co.uk
Club L London clubllondon.com
Coast www.coast-stores.com
Colorful Standard colorfulstandard.co.uk
Connolly connollyengland.com
Coperni www.coperniparis.com
Cotswold Outdoor www.cotswoldoutdoor.com
Cotton Traders www.cottontraders.com
Country Causals www.ccfashion.co.uk
Crew Clothing www.crewclothing.co.uk
Curvissa www.curvissa.co.uk
Cuyana cuyana.com
Damart www.damart.co.uk
Daxon www.daxon.co.uk
Designer Desirables www.designerdesirables.com
Designer Wear www.designerwear.co.uk
Dewerstone dewerstone.com
Diesel store.diesel.com
DKNY www.dkny.com
Dobell www.dobell.co.uk
Dolce & Gabbana dolcegabbana.com
Dorothy Perkins www.dorothyperkins.com
Duer shopduer.com
Duke & Dexter dukeanddexter.com
Dune Shoes www.dunelondon.com
Easylife www.easylifegroup.com
Enclothed www.enclothed.co.uk
Eraldo eraldo.com
Ernest Jones ernestjones.co.uk
Etsy www.etsy.com
Evans www.evans.co.uk
Farfetch UK Limited www.farfetch.com
Fashion Eyewear www.fashioneyewear.co.uk
Fashion World www.fashionworld.co.uk
Fat Face www.fatface.com
Felder Felder www.felderfelder.com
Figleaves www.figleaves.com
First Class Diamonds www.firstclassdiamonds.co.uk
First Class Watches www.firstclasswatches.co.uk
Flannels www.flannels.com
Forever21 www.forever21.com
Frame Denim www.frame-store.com
Freemans www.freemans.com
French Connection www.frenchconnection.com
Frescobol Carioca frescobolcarioca.com
From Babies With Love www.frombabieswithlove.org
Gallant Menswear www.gallant-thame.co.uk
Gap www.gap.co.uk
Gente Roma www.genteroma.com
Gieves & Hawkes www.gievesandhawkes.com
Giuseppe Zanotti Design giuseppezanotti.com
Go Outdoors www.gooutdoors.co.uk
Goldenerre www.goldenerre.com
Goldsmiths goldsmiths.co.uk
Goodlife goodlifeclothing.com
Graff Diamonds www.graffdiamonds.com
Grenson www.grenson.com
Guinea www.guinealondon.com
H Samuel www.hsamuel.co.uk
H&M www.hm.com/gb/
Halcyon Days www.halcyondays.co.uk
Harrods www.harrods.com
Harvey Nichols www.harveynichols.com
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Hawes & Curtis www.hawesandcurtis.co.uk
Hawkshead www.hawkshead.com
Hayley Menzies www.hayleymenzies.com
Heidi Klein www.heidiklein.com
Hill House hillhousehome.com
Hobbs Ltd www.hobbs.co.uk
Hollister www.hollisterco.com
Honeylove honeylove.com
Hotter www.hotter.com
Hugo Boss www.hugoboss.com
Hush www.hush-uk.com
Hylo Athletics hyloathletics.com
Ideal World www.idealworld.tv
Il Duomo Novara ilduomo.it
Isabella Oliver www.isabellaoliver.com
Isme www.isme.com
Italist www.italist.com
Jack Wills www.jackwills.com
Jaeger www.jaeger.co.uk
Jane Atelier janeatelier.com
JD Sports www.jdsports.co.uk
JD Williams www.jdwilliams.co.uk
Jigsaw www.jigsaw-online.com
Jimmy Choo www.jimmychoo.com
Joseph joseph-fashion.com
Joules www.joules.com
Julipa www.julipa.com
Jura www.jurawatches.co.uk
Just Sheepskin www.justsheepskin.com
JW Anderson jwanderson.com
Kaleidoscope www.kaleidoscope.co.uk
Karen Millen www.karenmillen.com
Kenny Flowers kennyflowers.com
Kenzo www.kenzo.com
Kigu www.kigu.co.uk
Kudd.ly www.kudd.ly
Kule www.kule.com
L K Bennett lkbennett.com
La Redoute www.laredoute.co.uk
Lafayette 148 NY lafayette148ny.com
Lalage Beaumont lalagebeaumont.com
Lampoo lampoo.com
Lark and Berry www.larkandberry.com
Less Bounce www.lessbounce.com
Liberty www.liberty.co.uk
Linda Farrow www.lindafarrow.com
Liquorish www.liquorishonline.com
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Liverpool FC Shop www.liverpoolfc.com
Loeffler Randall loefflerrandall.com
Loewe loewe.com
London Sock Company londonsockcompany.com
Long Tall Sally www.longtallsally.com
Loro Piani www.loropiana.com
Luca Faloni www.lucafaloni.com
Luxury Garage Sale www.luxurygaragesale.com
M&Co www.mandco.com
Mackintosh mackintosh.com
Macys www.macys.com/
Magnolia Silver Jewellery www.magnolia-silver.com
MandM Direct www.mandmdirect.com
Mango shop.mango.com
Margaux margauxny.com
Marisota www.marisota.co.uk
Marks & Spencers www.marksandspencer.com
Massimo Dutti www.massimodutti.co.uk
Matalan www.matalan.co.uk
Matches matchesfashion.com
Maui Jim mauijim.com
MiH Jeans www.mih-jeans.com
Millet Sports www.milletsports.co.uk
Millets www.millets.co.uk
Miss Selfridge www.missselfridge.com
Missguided www.missguided.co.uk
Moda Operandi www.modaoperandi.com
Modes www.modes.com
Monica Vinader www.monicavinader.com
Monki www.monki.com
Monsoon www.monsoon.co.uk
Morphsuits www.morphsuits.co.uk
Moss Bros www.moss.co.uk
Mother motherdenim.com
Mr Porter www.mrporter.com
Mulberry mulberry.com
My 1st years www.my1styears.com
MZ Wallace www.mzwallace.com
Nanushka nanushka.com
Nap www.naploungewear.com
Needle & Thread needleandthread.com
nelly.com www.nelly.com
Neous neous.co.uk
Net-A-Porter www.net-a-porter.com
New Look www.newlook.com
Next www.next.co.uk
Nicholas Kirkwood nicholaskirkwood.com
Nike www.nike.com
Nonnon www.nonnon.co.uk
Nordstrom www.nordstrom.com
Oasis www.oasis-stores.com
Off White www.offwhite.com
Office www.office.co.uk
Officers Club www.officersclub.com
OKI-NI www.oki-ni.com
Oliver Bonas www.oliverbonas.com
Olivers oliversapparel.com
Oluxury oluxury.com
Opumo www.opumo.com
Orlebar Brown www.orlebarbrown.co.uk
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Palm Angels palmangels.com
Pandora www.pandora.net
Pashmina-Scarf.co.uk www.pashmina-scarf.co.uk
Paul Smith www.paulsmith.co.uk
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Phase Eight www.phase-eight.com
Plain Lazy www.plainlazy.com
Pockets pockets.co.uk
Polo-Shirts.co.uk www.polo-shirts.co.uk
PPQ London www.ppqlondon.com
Premier Man www.premierman.com
Pretty Little Thing www.prettylittlething.com
Primark www.primark.co.uk
Printemps www.printemps.com
Pull & Bear www.pullandbear.com
Puma www.puma.co.uk
Racing Green www.racinggreen.co.uk
Radley www.radley.co.uk
Ralph Lauren www.ralphlauren.co.uk
Red Hot Sunglasses www.redhotsunglasses.co.uk
Reformation thereformation.com
Reiss www.reiss.co.uk
River Island www.riverisland.com
Roberto Cavalli www.robertocavalli.com
Rohan www.rohan.co.uk
Roman www.roman.co.uk/
Rosegal rosegal.com
Rowley Hesselballe London rowleyhesselballe.com
Runderwear www.runderwear.co.uk
Russell & Bromley www.russellandbromley.co.uk
Saks Fifth Avenue www.saksfifthavenue.com
Schuh www.schuh.co.uk
Select Fashion www.selectfashion.co.uk
Senreve senreve.com
Shoezone www.shoezone.com
ShopWorn shopworn.com
Simply Be www.simplybe.co.uk
Slater Menswear www.slaters.co.uk
Sleeper the-sleeper.com
Snow & Rock www.snowandrock.com
Soho Home www.sohohome.com
Sports Direct www.sportsdirect.com
SportsShoes www.sportsshoes.com
Stella McCartney www.stellamccartney.com
Strathberry strathberry.com
Streetshirts www.streetshirts.co.uk
Suit Direct www.suitdirect.co.uk
Superdry superdry.com
Surf Mountain www.surfmountain.com
Surfdome www.surfdome.com
Swimwear365 www.swimwear365.co.uk
Taylor Morris Eyewear taylormorriseyewear.com
Ted Baker www.tedbaker.co.uk
Tessuti www.tessuti.co.uk
Teva www.teva.co.uk
The Double F thedoublef.com
The Hut www.thehut.com
The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au/
The Jewel Hut www.thejewelhut.co.uk
The Luxury Closet www.theluxurycloset.com
Theory www.uk.theory.com
Thomas Pink www.thomaspink.co.uk
Thread thread.com
Tiffany & Co www.tiffany.co.uk
Timberland www.timberlandonline.co.uk
Tiso www.tiso.com
TK Maxx www.tkmaxx.co.uk
TM Lewin www.tmlewin.co.uk
Toast www.toast.co.uk
Tod's www.tods.com
Tog24 www.tog24.com
Topman www.topman.com
Topshop www.topshop.com
Tory Burch toryburch.com
totes Isotoner www.totes.co.uk
Trendy Golf trendygolf.com
Trespass www.trespass.co.uk
Trilogy www.trilogystores.co.uk
Troubadour www.troubadourgoods.com
Tucci www.tuccistore.co.uk
Two Seasons www.twoseasons.co.uk
Ugg Australia www.uggaustralia.co.uk
UK Soccer Shop www.uksoccershop.com
Uniqlo www.uniqlo.com
Urban Excess www.urbanexcess.com
Van Mildert www.vanmildert.com
Veronica Beard veronicabeard.com
Very www.very.co.uk
Victoria Beckham www.victoriabeckham.com
Wallis www.wallis.co.uk
Warehouse www.warehouse.co.uk
Watches Of Switzerland www.watches-of-switzerland.co.uk
Wedding Rings Direct www.weddingrings-direct.com
What To Wear On Holiday www.whattowearonholiday.com
Whistles www.whistles.co.uk
Wolven www.wolventhreads.com
Woolovers www.woolovers.com
Yoox www.yoox.com
Zara www.zara.com
Zatchels zatchels.com
Zimmermann zimmermann.com