Category: Domestic Appliances

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
AO (Appliances Online) www.ao.com
Argos www.argos.co.uk
AV Parts Master avpartsmaster.co.uk
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Bodium www.bodum.com/gb/en/
Boots Kitchen Appliances www.bootskitchenappliances.com
Buy Spares www.buyspares.co.uk
Circa Lighting circalighting.com
Currys www.currys.co.uk
Dyson www.dyson.co.uk
Electrical Experience www.electricalexperience.co.uk
Emma Bridgewater www.emmabridgewater.co.uk
Empire Direct www.empiredirect.co.uk
Flubit www.flubit.com
Halo Capsule capsuleclean.com
Hestan Culinary hestanculinary.com
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Hughes Direct www.hughes.co.uk
Kogan www.kogan.com/au/
Lavazza UK lavazza.co.uk
LG www.lg.com
Littlewoods www.littlewoods.com
Miele www.miele.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
Nomad Grills www.nomadgrills.com
Ooni ooni.com
Out & Out outandout.com
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Repaircare www.repaircare.co.uk
Soho Home www.sohohome.com