Category: DIY

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
B&M www.bmstores.co.uk
B&Q www.diy.com
Bang Good www.banggood.com
Bizrate www.bizrate.co.uk
Blooming Direct www.bloomingdirect.com
Bradfords www.bradfords.co.uk
Bradfords www.bradfords.co.uk
Building Supplies Online www.building-supplies-online.co.uk
Clas Ohlson www.clasohlson.com
DIY Kitchens www.diy-kitchens.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Harvey Norman www.harveynorman.com.au/
Homebase www.homebase.co.uk
Ironmongery Direct www.ironmongerydirect.co.uk
Machine Mart www.machinemart.co.uk
Mesh Direct www.meshdirect.co.uk
Myer www.myer.com.au/
OzBargain www.ozbargain.com.au/
Pendle Village Mill pendlevillage.co.uk
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Reed Harris Tiles www.reedharris.co.uk
Screwfix Direct www.screwfix.com
Tools DIY www.toolsdiy.co.uk
Toolstation www.toolstation.com
Topps Tiles www.toppstiles.co.uk
Travis Perkins www.travisperkins.co.uk
Wickes www.wickes.co.uk