Category: Corporate Travel

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Advantage Travel www.advantagetravel.co.uk
Atlantis www.atlantis.com/
ATP Corporate Travel www.atpi.com
Best Western www.bestwestern.co.uk
Club Med www.clubmed.co.uk/
Colletts Travel www.collettstravel.co.uk
Dunedin Taxis Edinburgh www.dunedintaxis.com
G Adventures www.gadventures.com
Hard Rock Hotels And Casinos www.hardrockhotels.com
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
Mercury Holidays www.mercuryholidays.co.uk
Neilson Active Holidays www.neilson.co.uk/
Newmarket Holidays www.newmarketholidays.co.uk/
Oberoi Hotels www.oberoihotels.com/
Plum Guide www.plumguide.com/
Prestigia www.prestigia.com/en/
Rural Retreats www.ruralretreats.co.uk/
Travel Department www.traveldepartment.com/
Travelodge www.travelodge.co.uk
World Club Travel www.worldclubtravel.com