Category: Beauty

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
Amazon Prime www.amazon.co.uk/amazonprime
Ann Summers www.annsummers.com/
Athena 7 Minute Lift www.7minutelift.com
Avon avonshop.co.uk
Balance Me www.balanceme.co.uk
Belli Skin Care www.belliskincare.com
Big W www.bigw.com.au/
Bobbi Brown www.bobbibrown.co.uk
Body Jewellery Shop www.bodyjewelleryshop.com
Body Shop www.thebodyshop.co.uk
Chemist4U www.chemist-4-u.com
Clarisonic www.clarisonic.co.uk
Cult Beauty www.cultbeauty.co.uk
Dwaligners www.dwaligners.co.uk
Flannels www.flannels.com
Flubit www.flubit.com
Galaxy Perfume www.galaxyperfume.co.uk
High Street TV www.highstreettv.com
Kenneth Cole www.kennethcole.com/
Kudd.ly www.kudd.ly
LOccitane uk.loccitane.com
Lush www.lush.co.uk
Malone Souliers www.malonesouliers.com/
Myer www.myer.com.au/
Nails Inc www.nailsinc.com
Poundland www.poundland.co.uk
Pretty Little Thing www.prettylittlething.com
Reiss www.reiss.co.uk
SwapEyes.com www.swapeyes.com
That Fresh Feeling www.thatfreshfeeling.com
The Iconic www.theiconic.com.au/
Veronica Beard www.veronicabeard.com/
Vrai www.uk.vrai.com/
Zest Beauty www.zestbeauty.com