Category: Attractions & Experiences

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
AMF Bowling www.amfbowling.co.uk
Atlantis atlantis.com
Attraction Tickets UK attractiontickets.com
Attraction Tix www.attractiontix.co.uk
BookATrack.com www.bookatrack.com
Canvas Holidays www.canvasholidays.co.uk
Club Med clubmed.co.uk
Discount Theatre www.discounttheatre.com
Disney World www.disneyworld.co.uk
Eventbrite www.eventbrite.co.uk
Experience Days experiencedays.co.uk
G Adventures gadventures.com
Hard Rock Hotels And Casinos hardrockhotels.com
Hipotels www.hipotels.com
Holiday Inn Express hiexpress.co.uk
holidaycottages.co.uk holidaycottages.co.uk
Hollywood Bowl www.hollywoodbowl.co.uk
Hotel Du Vin www.hotelduvin.com
Huttopia europe.huttopia.com
Iberostar iberostar.com
Just Go Holidays justgoholidays.com
Just You justyou.co.uk
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
Legoland www.legoland.co.uk
Legoland Holidays www.legolandholidays.co.uk
London Dungeon www.thedungeons.com
London Eye www.londoneye.com
Mercury Holidays mercuryholidays.co.uk
MSC Cruises msccruises.co.uk
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Neilson Active Holidays neilson.co.uk
Newmarket Holidays newmarketholidays.co.uk
On The Beach www.onthebeach.co.uk
Pestana www.pestana.com
Plum Guide plumguide.com
Polynesian Cultural Center polynesia.com
Prestigia prestigia.com
Roomdi roomdi.com
Rural Retreats ruralretreats.co.uk
Sea Life Centre www.sealife.co.uk
Senator Holidays & Resorts playasenator.com
Spafinder Wellness 365 www.spafinder.co.uk
Suncamp Holidays suncamp.com
Sunshine.co.uk sunshine.co.uk
The Sightseeing Pass sightseeingpass.com
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Tipsy Parties www.tipsyparties.co.uk
Toad Hall Cottages www.toadhallcottages.co.uk
Tottenham Hotspur FC www.tottenhamhotspur.com
Travel Department traveldepartment.com
Travel Republic travelrepublic.co.uk
Travelodge travelodge.co.uk
Virgin Balloon Flights virginballoonflights.co.uk
Virgin Experience Days virginexperiencedays.co.uk
Warner Leisure Hotels warnerleisurehotels.co.uk
Whipsnade Zoo www.zsl.org/zsl-whipsnade-zoo
Wyndham Hotels www.wyndhamhotels.com