Category: Attractions & Experiences

Click the name of a company to see which payment types they accept.

COMPANY NAME WEBSITE ADDRESS
AMF Bowling www.amfbowling.co.uk
Atlantis www.atlantis.com/
Attraction Tix www.attractiontix.co.uk
BookATrack.com www.bookatrack.com
Canvas Holidays www.canvasholidays.co.uk
Club Med www.clubmed.co.uk/
Discount Theatre www.discounttheatre.com
Disney World www.disneyworld.co.uk/
Eventbrite www.eventbrite.co.uk
G Adventures www.gadventures.com
Hard Rock Hotels And Casinos www.hardrockhotels.com
Hipotels www.hipotels.com/en/
holidaycottages.co.uk www.holidaycottages.co.uk
Hollywood Bowl www.hollywoodbowl.co.uk
Hotel Du Vin www.hotelduvin.com/
Huttopia www.europe.huttopia.com/
Iberostar www.iberostar.com/eu/
Just Go Holidays www.justgoholidays.com/
Just You www.justyou.co.uk
Lastminute.com www.lastminute.com
Legoland www.legoland.co.uk
Legoland Holidays www.legolandholidays.co.uk
London Dungeon www.thedungeons.com
London Eye www.londoneye.com
Mercury Holidays www.mercuryholidays.co.uk
MSC Cruises www.msccruises.co.uk/
National Trust www.nationaltrust.org.uk
Neilson Active Holidays www.neilson.co.uk/
Newmarket Holidays www.newmarketholidays.co.uk/
On The Beach www.onthebeach.co.uk
Plum Guide www.plumguide.com/
Prestigia www.prestigia.com/en/
Roomdi www.roomdi.com/home/
Rural Retreats www.ruralretreats.co.uk/
Sea Life Centre www.sealife.co.uk
Senator Holidays & Resorts www.playasenator.com/en/
Spafinder Wellness 365 www.spafinder.co.uk
Suncamp Holidays www.suncamp.fr
Sunshine.co.uk www.sunshine.co.uk/
Thomas Cook www.thomascook.com
Tipsy Parties www.tipsyparties.co.uk
Toad Hall Cottages www.toadhallcottages.co.uk/
Tottenham Hotspur FC www.tottenhamhotspur.com
Travel Department www.traveldepartment.com/
Travel Republic www.travelrepublic.co.uk
Travelodge www.travelodge.co.uk
Warner Leisure Hotels www.warnerleisurehotels.co.uk
Whipsnade Zoo www.zsl.org/zsl-whipsnade-zoo
Wyndham Hotels www.wyndhamhotels.com